Upcoming Releases

Want to know exactly when all of the best new albums are being released? Bloody good job we’ve put together a New Releases list then eh!

Below is our schedule of all the new and upcoming albums covered by TFFT, including officially-announced/expected release dates (subject to change)…

November 4th 2022

The Lone Bellow – Love Songs For Losers

November 18th 2022

Caitlin Rose – CAZIMI
Weyes Blood – And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow

December 2nd 2022

Sophie Jamieson – Choosing

January 13th 2023

Rozi Plain – PRIZE
Margo Price – Strays
James Yorkston, Nina Persson and The Second Hand Orchestra – The Great White Sea Eagle

January 20th 2023

Siv Jakobsen – Gardening