New Video: Wilsen – Garden

Wilsen have unveiled the debut music video from their forthcoming debut full-length record I Go Missing In My Sleep, out April 28th on Secret City Records/Dalliance

The chilling video is for the song Garden, and can be heard below…

I Go Missing In My Sleep tracklisting is as follows…

1. Centipede
2. Garden
3. Kitsilano
4. Heavy Steps
5. Otto
6. Light Between The Leaves
7. Dusk
8. A Parting
9. Emperor
10. Final
11. Told You


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.