New Video: The Acorn – Influence


Following the announcement last month that Ottawa-based Rolf Klausener
was gathering his glorious outfit The Acorn back together again after 5 years away,
the band have announced details of their brand new record Vieux Loup,
due for release on 1st June via Paper Bag Records

In addition, they have unveiled the video for their brand new single,
which is titled Influence…

The tracklisting for Vieux Loup looks a little something like this…

1. Rapids
2. Palm Springs
3. In Silence
4. Influence
5. Cumin
6. Vieux Loup
7. Dominion
8. Artefacts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.