New Release: Yorkston/Thorne/Khan – Neuk Wight Delhi All-Stars / False True Piya

James Yorkston, Jon Thorne and Suhail Yusuf Khan have announced their second album as a trio, with Neuk Wight Delhi All-Stars set for release on 7th April

The first track from the record has also been unveiled – listen to False True Piya below…

Yorkston / Thorne / Khan also head out on tour next month, playing…

27th March – Kitchen Garden Café, Birmingham
30th March – Dreel Halls, Anstruther
31st March – Oran Mor, Glasgow
1st April – Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
3rd April – Junction 2, Cambridge
4th April – St. John on Bethnal Green, London
5th April – Komedia, Bath
6th April – The Big Top, Cardiff
7th April – Laugharne Weekend
8th April – The Phoenix, Exeter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.