New Release & Video: Villagers – Again

Photo Credit: Rich Gilligan

Ahead of Villagers’ largest ever UK headline show this week, at London’s Roundhouse, Conor O’Brien has shared a special piano session of Again

Taken from his recent acclaimed album The Art Of Pretending To Swim, the stripped back version allows the lyrics and Conor’s voice to come to the fore….

Villagers live dates as follows…

Tues 26th Feb – Pontio Arts Centre, Bangor
Thurs 28th Feb – The Roundhouse, London
Fri 1st March – Cathedral, Manchester
Sat 2nd March – Wylam Brewery, Newcastle
Sun 2nd June – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool w/ Mumford & Sons
Tues 4th June – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield w/ Mumford & Sons
Thurs 6th June – Manchester Arena, Manchester w/ Mumford & Sons
Mon 10th June – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff w/ Mumford & Sons
Fri 12th July – Iveagh Gardens, Dublin
Sun 1st Sept – Golden Leaves Festival, Darmstadt, Germany

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.