New Release & Video: Marcus Mumford – Grace

Marcus Mumford has released “Grace,” the first single from his debut solo album, (self-titled). Vocalist Danielle Ponder, who will be supporting Mumford on tour this fall, and bassist Pino Paladino are among the musicians joining Mumford on the track, which he wrote with the album’s producer, Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James).

Listen to “Grace” via the official video which was directed by Diane Martel and touches on the cathartic theme of the album…

(self-titled) will be released on September 16th. Produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James), the album includes features from Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo and Monica Martin.

Tracklisting as follows…

  1. Cannibal
  2. Grace
  3. Prior Warning
  4. Better Off High
  5. Only Child
  6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
  7. Better Angels
  8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
  9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
  10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.