New Release & Tour: Courtney Marie Andrews – May Your Kindness Remain Acoustic EP

Photo Credit: David McClister

Courtney Marie Andrews has just celebrated the first anniversary of her critically acclaimed album May Your Kindness Remain and is following it up today with the release of acoustic versions of tracks from the record

Acoustic versions of “I Took You Up”, “Rough Around The Edges”, “Border” and “May Your Kindness Remain” all feature, and you can hear them all via the lyric videos below…

The songs will be available digitally and also as a limited edition 12” EP with an etching on the B-Side by artist Emily Miller

Andrews is also announcing a European tour, which will see her playing solo shows in Scandinavia and Italy…

01 Sep – TROMSØ Hålogaland Teater (NO)
02 Sep – TRONDHEIM Moskus (NO)
04 Sep – OSLO John Dee (NO)
05 Sep – BERGEN USF (NO)
06 Sep – STAVANGER Folken (NO)
07 Sep – KRISTIANSAND Vaktbua (NO)
09 Sep – GOTHENBURG Pustervik (SE)
10 Sep – STOCKHOLM Bryggarsalen (SE)
11 Sep – MALMÖ Folk a Rock (SE)
12 Sep – AARHUS Atlas (DK)
24 Sep – MILAN Ohibo (IT)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.