New Release: Tom Odell


Predicted for great things in 2013,
Tom Odell has announced details of his highly-anticipated debut album

Long Way Down is set for release on April 15th,
with a deluxe version set to be announced as well

The tracklisting is as follows…

1. Grow Old With Me
2. Hold Me
3. Another Love
4. I Know
5. Sense
6. Can’t Pretend
7. Till I Lost
8. Supposed To Be
9. Long Way Down
10. Sirens

Long Way Down can be pre-ordered via iTunes now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.