New Release: The National


The National have announced that a brand new album is soon to be released

Trouble Will Find Me is set to be released via 4AD on May 20th

Below is the album artwork, followed by the tracklisting…


1. I Should Live in Salt
2. Demons
3. Don’t Swallow the Cap
4. Fireproof
5. Sea of Love
6. Heaenfaced
7. This is the Last Time
8. Graceless
9. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard to Find

More news to follow when we have it!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.