New Release: The Head And The Heart


The Head And The Heart return this Autumn!
And with them, they bring a brand new album…

Let’s Be Still will be released through Kobalt Label Services on Monday October 28th

The 13-track album is the follow up to the Seattle band’s critically and commercially successful self-titled debut, which was released in 2011 and has gone on to sell over 300,000 copies worldwide

The tracklisting of the album, which was recorded at Seattle’s Studio Litho, is as follows:

1.   Homecoming Heroes
2.   Another Story
3.   Springtime
4.   Summertime
5.   Josh McBride
6.   Shake
7.   Cruel
8.   Let’s Be Still
9.   My Friends
10. 10,000 Weight in Gold
11. Fire / Fear
12. These Days Are Numbered
13. Gone 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.