New Release: Simone Felice

As the former drummer, writer and vocalist of The Felice Brothers, and the creator of the wonderful The Duke And The King, Simone Felice has become quite the established musician on the increasingly-populated folk rock scene. And now, he  is set to release his debut album in 2012.

The record, simply titled Simone Felice, will be made available from April 2nd, and was produced both by Simone himself and Mumford And Sons’ Ben Lovett, who also features on the album.

See the tracklisting below….

Hey Bobby Ray
You & I Belong
New York Times
Courtney Love
Stormy-Eyed Sarah
Dawn Brady’s Song
Gimme All You Got
Sharon Tate
Splendor in the Grass

AND, you can hear a taster from the record below, as Simone has released the first single New York Times, as a free download for all you lovely people….


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.