New Release: Sharon Van Etten – I Don’t Want To Let You Down

Sharon_Van_Etten (1).jpgEP

We’re delighted to bring you the news that the sensational Sharon Van Etten,
is set to release a brand new record, in the form of a five track EP

Titled I Don’t Want To Let You Down, the EP is released on June 9th
and the title track can be heard below…

The tracklist is as follows…

01. I Don’t Want to Let You Down
02. Just Like Blood
03. I Always Fall Apart
04. Pay My Debts
05. Tell Me [Live]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.