New Release: Ryan Adams – Prisoner / Do You Still Love Me?


Ryan Adams has confirmed details of his first album of all new original material since 2014

The album, titled Prisoner, will be released February 17th on Virgin EMI in the UK,
and features the brand new single Do You Still Love Me?, which can be heard below…

The tracklisting for Prisoner is as follows…

1. Do You Still Love Me?
2. Prisoner
3. Doomsday
4. Haunted House
5. Shiver and Shake
6. To Be Without You
7. Anything I Say To You Now
8. Breakdown
9. Outbound Train
10. Broken Anyway
11. Tightrope
12. We Disappear


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.