New Release: Ray LaMontagne – Roll Me Mama, Roll Me

Ahead of the release of his new record Monovision later this week, Ray LaMontagne has revealed another track from the album, in the form of ‘Roll Me Mama, Roll Me’.

The new 10-track album sees Ray not only writing and producing the album once again but also includes added duties of engineering as well as performing all the instruments for the tracks.

Tracklisting as follows:

  1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
  2. I Was Born To Love You
  3. Strong Enough
  4. Summer Clouds
  5. We’ll Make It Through
  6. Misty Morning Rain
  7. Rocky Mountain Healin’
  8. Weeping Willow
  9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
  10. Highway To The Sun


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.