New Release: Poor Moon

Poor Moon, the four-piece made up of Christian Wargo (Fleet Foxes, Crystal Skulls), Casey Wescott (Fleet Foxes, Crystal Skulls), and brothers Ian and Peter Murray (The Christmas Cards), are set to release their full-length debut LP as a band

Poor Moon, the self-titled record, will be released on August 27th

And below is a little snippet from the album, in the form of the new track, Holiday…