New Release: Old Crow Medicine – Best Of


Old Crow Medicine Show are set to release Best Of on 10th February

The new release will feature 12 of the most memorable songs from the band’s three albums
released via Nettwerk – O.C.M.S. (2004), Big Iron World (2006), Tennessee Pusher (2008) –
as well as two previously unreleased tracks, Black-Haired Québécoise and Heart Up In The Sky

The Best Of tracklisting is as follows…

1. Wagon Wheel
2. Tell It To Me
3. Down Home Girl
4. Alabama High-Test
5. Big Time in the Jungle
6. CC Rider
7. Take ‘em Away
8. Humdinger
9. Fall On My Knees
10. My Good Gal
11. I Hear Them All
12. Caroline
13. Black-Haired Québécoise
14. Heart Up in the Sky


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.