New Release: Luke Sital-Singh – Oh My God

Luke Sital-Singh has today unveiled Oh My God, the latest track to be taken from his forthcoming second album Time Is A Riddle, which is set for release on May 12th

Take a listen here…

Speaking about Oh My God, Luke says: “Turns out relationships are difficult and worthwhile, complicated and calming, confusing and transparent, exasperating and tranquilizing…basically the all time greatest thing to write songs about”

Time Is A Riddle will follow 2014’s debut album The Fire Inside – following the album’s release, Luke will embark on a UK tour…

May 9 – Tobermory, Isle Of Mull, An Tobar
10 – Inverness, Eden Court
11 – Ullapool, The Ceilidh Place
12 – Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
15 – Edinburgh, Teviot Debating Hall
16 – Glasgow, Oran Mor
17 – Sheffield, Picture House
18 – Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall and Canteen
19 – Bristol, The Lantern
21 – Nottingham, The Bodega
22 – Manchester, The Deaf Institute
23 – London, Union Chapel
24 – Brighton, The Hope and Ruin
26 – Exeter, Exeter Phoenix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.