New Release: Luke Sital-Singh – Innocence

Luke Sital-Singh has shared another new track today, in the form of Innocence, the latest single to be taken from his forthcoming second album Time Is A Riddle, due for release on May 12th

Take a listen below…

Time Is A Riddle was recorded in Donegal, Ireland last summer with Tommy McLaughlin of Villagers – the new album will follow Luke’s successful 2014 debut The Fire Inside and will be supported by a full UK tour throughout May…

May 9 – Tobermory, Isle Of Mull, An Tobar
10 – Inverness, Eden Court
11 – Ullapool, The Ceilidh Place
12 – Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
15 – Edinburgh, Teviot Debating Hall
16 – Glasgow, Oran Mor
17 – Sheffield, Picture House
18 – Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall and Canteen
19 – Bristol, The Lantern
21 – Nottingham, The Bodega
22 – Manchester, The Deaf Institute
23 – London, Union Chapel
24 – Brighton, The Hope and Ruin
26 – Exeter, Exeter Phoenix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.