New Release: Luke Combs – Six Feet Apart

Photo Credit: David Bergman

Luke Combs has released his new song, “Six Feet Apart”. Co-written with Brent Cobb and Rob Snyder, and taken from his latest record, What You See Is What You Get.

Take a listen below…

Produced by Scott Moffatt, What You See Is What You Get features 17 songs including the five tracks previously released via The Prequel EP last Summer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.