New Release: Lianne La Havas – Blood


The lovely and super-talented Lianne La Havas,
has announced the details of her highly-anticipated second album

The follow-up to 2012’s Is Your Love Big Enough? will be titled Blood,
and will be released on July 31st via Warner

Check out the artwork above and the tracklist below…

1. Unstoppable
2. Green & Gold
3. What You Don’t Do
4. Tokyo
5. Wonderful
6. Midnight
7. Grow
8. Ghost
9. Never Get Enough
10. Good Goodbye

More news on the way soon!