New Release: Laura Marling – Short Movie


It’s yet to be officially announced, but it looks like our favourite folk angel is returning in 2015!

iTunes is displaying a new record – ready for preorder now – to be released on March 23rd,
and set to be titled Short Movie

What’s more, you can hear the title-track, revealed today, below…

And here is the album tracklisting…

01. Warrior
02. False Hope
03. I Feel Your Love
04. Walk Alone
05. Strange
06. Don’t Let Me Bring You Down
07. Easy
08. Gurdjieff’s Daughter
09. Divine
10. How Can I
11. Howl
12. Short Movie
13. Worship Me



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.