New Release: Johnny Flynn

Johnny Flynn is set to digitally release his soundtrack
to the Brian Crano 2011 film, A Bag Of Hammers

The 10-track album of the same name got a limited-edition vinyl release through
Transgressive Records for Record Store Day back in April of this year,
but will now available digitally from December 10th

The film featured Rebecca Hall, Amanda Seyfried and Jason Ritter, and the trailer can be seen below…
(And ignore the fact that the trailer music is The Cure!)