New Release: James Vincent McMorrow – True Care

Following a couple of cryptic posts on social media in the past 24 hours, James Vincent McMorrow has unveiled hints of a new album titled True Care, with the date 26.05.17 (next Thursday!)

This morning, the Irish singer-songwriter posted links to, which displays a list of 15 new titles, and their lyrics – tracklisting below…

1. December 2914
2. True Care
3. National
4. Thank You
5. Interlude 1
6. Constellations
7. Holding On
8. Bears
9. Pink Salt Lake
10. Interlude 2 ++
11. Bend Your Knees
12. Change of Heart
13. I’m Glad It’s Raining
14. Don’t Wait Forever
15. End

In addition, McMorrow has shared a Spotify playlist titled Play Close Attention, which features three short, untitled interludes – most likely the sounds set to feature on this new releases – take a listen below…

We’ll keep you posted with further news as it comes!