New Release: Ian Felice – 21st Century

Ian Felice, the lead-singer and songwriter for The Felice Brothers, has unveiled 21st Century, taken from his debut solo album In The Kingdom Of Dreams

Take a listen below…

Felice’s new album was recorded in his childhood home of Palenville NY, with his brother Simone Felice on production duties. On the album, Ian was joined by the original Felice Brothers line-up of James Felice on keys, Simone Felice on drums and Josh Rawson on bass. In The Kingdom Of Dreams will be released on 25th August 2017 via Loose, available on CD, heavyweight vinyl and digitally

Ian Felice will also be embarking on a solo tour of the UK in November…

22 Nov – Manchester, Night And Day
23 Nov – Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms
24 Nov – Newcastle, Live Theatre
26 Nov – Nottingham, The Maze
27 Nov – London, Borderline
28 Nov – Bristol, Thekla
29 Nov – Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
30 Nov – Leeds, Brudenell


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.