New Release: Flo Morrissey And Matthew E. White – Gentlewoman, Ruby Man


Singer-songwriters Flo Morrissey and Matthew E. White have announced an alliance,
unveiling the news that they are set to release a collaborative covers album together

Titled Gentlewoman, Ruby Man and due for release on January 13th of next year,
the duo will take on tracks by artists such as Leonard Cohen, Frank Ocean and The Bee Gees

Check out their first release below in the form of Little Wings’ Look At What The Light Did Now…

In addition, the pair have revealed a video detailing their new project, which you can see below,
followed by the album’s full tracklist…

Look At What The Light Did Now (Little Wings Cover)
Thinking ‘Bout You (Frank Ocean Cover)
Looking For You (Nino Ferrer Cover)
Colour Of Anything (James Blake Cover)
Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Roy Ayers Cover)
Grease (Bee Gees Cover)
Suzanne (Leonard Cohen Cover)
Sunday Morning (Velvet Underground Cover)
Heaven Can Wait (Charlotte Gainsbourg Cover)
Govindam (George Harrison Cover)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.