New Release: Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros

Edward Sharpe @ Latitude 2012 (09)

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros have revealed further details,
concerning their brand new album, due for release on July 23rd

It still remains untitled, but below is the album artwork and tracklisting…


1. Better Days
2. Let’s Get High
3. Two
4. Please!
5. Life Is Hard
6. If I Were Free
7. In The Lion
8. Country Calling
9. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.