New Release: Dylan LeBlanc

Dylan LeBlanc has announced the release of his brand new album Cast The Same Old Shadow

The record will be unveiled on August 20th via Rough Trade, and you can download a free mp3 of the first single – Part One: The End – by clicking HERE, or you can simply give it a listen below…

And here is the album tracklisting….

Part One: The End
Innocent Sinner
Diamonds and Pearls
Where Are You Now
Chesapeake Lane
The Ties That Bind
Comfort Me
Cast The Same Old Shadow
Lonesome Waltz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.