New Release: Daughter

daughter main

It comes as a great pleasure to report that Daughter have announced the release of their debut album

The trio, headed by the wonderfully talented Elena Tonra,
will unveil If You Leave on March 18th via 4AD Records

The album features 10 tracks and reads like this…

1. Winter
2. Smother
3. Youth
4. Still
5. Lifeforms
6. Tomorrow
7. Human
8. Touch
9. Amsterdam
10. Shallows

if you leave