New Release: BNQT – Volume 1 / Restart

BNQT, (pronounced “Banquet”), a new indie super-group conceived and led by Eric Pulido of Midlake, have announced the release of their debut album Volume 1, on 28th April

The introductory record includes ten new, original songs and features five sensational vocalists – Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy of Travis, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, and Pulido – who wrote and sing two tracks each, with backing from other Midlake members

The band have also shared the album’s opening track Restart which you can listen to below…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.