New Release: BNQT – Real Love

The new supergroup on the block, BNQT, have unveiled a brand new track

Put together by Band of Horses’ Ben Bridwell, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, Midlake’s Eric Pulido and Travis’ Fran Healy, Real Love is the new single taken from their upcoming collaborative effort Volume 1, due for release on April 28th

Have a listen below…

The new track follows the album’s opening number Restart, written by Pulido, which you can listen to here…

And Bridwell’s Unlikely Force…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.