New Release: Bill Callahan – Pigeons

Photo Credit: Hanly Banks Callahan

Following the news last week that Bill Callahan will be releasing a new record later this year, a new single has now been dropped, in the form of ‘Pigeons’.

Taken from Gold Record, due September 4th, this is the first in a line of singles that are set to be unveiled weekly by Callahan, leading up to the release of the record…

Golden Record was recorded with guitarist Matt Kinsey and bassist Jamie Zurverza – tracklisting below…

01. Pigeons
02. Another Song
03. 35
04. Protest Song
05. The Mackenzies
06. Let’s Move to the Country
07. Breakfast
08. Cowboy
09. Ry Cooder
10. As I Wander


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.