New Release: Bill Callahan – Gold Record

Photo Credit: Hanly Banks Callahan

Bill Callahan has announced news of his new album Gold Record, the follow-up to 2019’s Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest.

Bill has also announced that he will share a new song every week leading up to the album’s release, on September 4th. The tracks arrive on Mondays, starting next week on June 29th.

Golden Record was recorded with guitarist Matt Kinsey and bassist Jamie Zurverza – tracklisting below…

01. Pigeons
02. Another Song
03. 35
04. Protest Song
05. The Mackenzies
06. Let’s Move to the Country
07. Breakfast
08. Cowboy
09. Ry Cooder
10. As I Wander


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.