New Release: Andrew Swift – Call Out For The Cavalry

Melbourne-based artist Andrew Swift has announced details of his new record Call Out For The Cavalry, due for release on the 2nd March 2018

Swift has also unveiled his new single, titled Reckless Desires…

The full tracklisting for Call Out For The Cavalry is as follows:

1. Runaway Train
2. Reckless Desires
3. Georgia
4. The Devil & His Sin
5. Jezebel
6. Fire & Ice
7. Ball & Chain
8. Unforgiven Sins
9. Blood Moon High
10. King of the Sky


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.