New Artwork & Tracklisting: Laura Marling – A Creature I Don’t Know

Miss Marling has revealed the artwork for her new album A Creature I Don’t Know…due September 12th!
And here it is…
Lovely stuff!
She has also announced the tracklisting for the upcoming gem, and it goes something like this:
The Muse
I Was Just A Card
Don’t Ask Me Why
The Beast
Night After Night
My Friends
Rest In The Bed
All My Rage
A Creature I Don’t Know is available to pre-order from the LM website


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.