New Artwork: Fionn Regan

Above is the artwork for the new Fionn Regan record, 100 Acres Of Sycamore

The Irishman’s third album is set to be released on August 12th and we couldn’t be more thrilled! And, you can hear a taster by clicking HERE for a link to a free download of the title track
The album tracklisting goes as follows…
100 Acres Of Sycamore
Sow Mare Bitch Vixen
The Horses Are Asleep
The Lake District
Dogwood Blossom 
For A Nightingale
List Of Distractions
1st Day Of May
North Star Lover  
Woodberry Cemetery 
Vodka Sorrow
Golden Light 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.