New Video & Live Dates: Lanterns On The Lake – The Buffalo Days

Lanterns photo April copy[1]

Lanterns On The Lake have revealed the brand new video for their track Buffalo Days,
taken from their recent album Until The Colours Run...

What’s more, they’re heading out on tour next month, visiting…

Friday 4 April – Norwich – Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 5 April – Stoke – Sugarmill
Sunday 6 April – Stockton – Georgian Theatre
Monday 7 April – York – Duchess
Wednesday 9 April – Dublin – The Workman’s Club
Thursday 10 April – Galway – Roisin Dubh
Friday 11 April – Limerick – Dolans
Saturday 12 April – Cork – Pavilion
Monday 14 April – Swansea – Sin City
Tuesday 15 April – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 16 April – Oxford – Academy 2
Thursday 17 April – Hull – Adelphi Theatre

Tickets available via: www.lanternsonthelake.com