Mar 6, 2015

Posted | 0 Comments

New Video: Laura Marling – Bron-Yr-Aur

marlingnew

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of Led Zeppelin’s Physical Graffiti,
Mojo Magazine is giving away a tribute album with their latest issue,
featuring covers from some excellent artists, including Miss Marling

Have a listen to her recording of Bron-Yr-Aur, below…

Make sure you catch her live across the UK, in support of her upcoming record Short Movie,
due for release very soon, on March 23rd…

Mon 20 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Tue 21 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Wed 22 Apr – Cambridge – Corn Exchange
Fri 24 Apr – Manchester – Albert Hall
Sat 25 Apr – Glasgow – O2 Academy
Mon 27 Apr – Birmingham – Institute
Wed 29 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Thu 30 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Mon 04 May – Southampton – O2 Guildhall
Tue 05 May – Bristol – Colston Hall
Thu 07 May – Dublin – Olympia
Fri 08 May – Belfast – Waterfront Hall

www.lauramarling.com/events