New Video: Bear’s Den – Think Of England

bearsden1_photo_ty_Johnson

Bear’s Den have unveiled the video for their brand new single, Think of England,
which is released on 2nd Feb via Communion Records

Watch the beautifully shot black and white film below…

To support this release, taken from their wonderful 2014 record Islands,
they will head out on tour next month…

Fri 06 Feb – Birmingham The Institute, UK
Sun 08 Feb – Dublin Workman’s Club, IE
Mon 09 Feb – Belfast Voodoo, UK
Wed 11 Feb – Glasgow Oran Mor, UK
Thu 12 Feb  – Newcastle The Cluny, UK
Fri 13 Feb – Manchester Gorilla, UK
Sun 15 Feb – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach, UK
Mon 16 Feb – Oxford O2 Academy 2, UK
Wed 18 Feb – Brighton Concorde 2, UK
Fri 20 Feb – Paris Point Ephemere, FR
Sat 21 Feb – Brussels Witloof Bar, BE
Mon 23 Feb – Amsterdam Melkweg Old Hall, NL
Tue 24 Feb – Hamburg Knust, DE
Wed 25 Feb – Cologne Buergerhaus Stollwerck, DE
Fri 27 Feb – Munich Strom, DE
Sat 28 Feb – Zurich Mascotte, CH
Tue 03 Mar – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, UK

Buy tickets for all dates at www.bearsdenmusic.co.uk/live