New Video & Tour: Laura Marling – False Hope

marlingnew

After two years away from music, exploring the world and herself,
Laura Marling returns to open arms with a glorious new record,
titled Short Movie and set for release on March 23rd

Below is a brand new video for her latest single False Hope…

The single will also be released as a limited edition 7″ vinyl for Record Store Day,
keep your eyes out for further details!

In addition, she has announced a UK tour, with all the dates below…

Mon 20 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Tue 21 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Wed 22 Apr – Cambridge – Corn Exchange
Fri 24 Apr – Manchester – Albert Hall
Sat 25 Apr – Glasgow – O2 Academy
Mon 27 Apr – Birmingham – Institute
Wed 29 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Thu 30 Apr – London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Mon 04 May – Southampton – O2 Guildhall
Tue 05 May – Bristol – Colston Hall
Thu 07 May – Dublin – Olympia
Fri 08 May – Belfast – Waterfront Hall

Tickets available at 10am GMT on Friday 20th February…
www.lauramarling.com/events