New Video: Tiny Ruins – Me At The Museum, You In The Wintergardens

tinyruins

Below is the new video, for the absolutely stunning new track from Tiny Ruins

Taken from her second album Brightly Painted One, released in May on Bella Union,
this Neil Finn-directed video is for the single Me At The Museum, You In The Wintergardens,
one of the most beautiful and relaxing songs we’ve heard in recent weeks…

You can catch Tiny Ruins live as well,
at the following venues and festivals…

Thursday 21 August – Manchester, Castle Hotel
Friday 22 August – Green Belt Festival
Friday 29 August – Open House Festival
Sunday 31 August – End Of The Road Festival
Monday 1 September – Leicester, The Musician
Wednesday 3 September – Glasgow, Nice n’ Sleazy Cabaret Style
Thursday 4 September – Halifax, Arden Road Social Club
Friday 5 September  – Kirbymoorside, The Band Room
Saturday 6 September – Festival Number 6
Monday 8 September – London, Union Chapel
Tuesday 9 September – Guildford, St. Mary’s Church
Wednesday 10 September – Winchester, Railway
Thursday 11 September – Bristol, Grain Bridge
Saturday 13 September – Corsham, Pound Arts Centre
Sunday 14 September – Ramsgate, Music Hall

Tickets available via…
www.tinyruins.com