New Release: Tiny Ruins – Dream Wave

tinyruinsnerw

Dream Wave, the new single from New Zealand’s Tiny Ruins,
comes courtesy of film director & music producer David Lynch

Take a listen to this fantastic track, below…

In other news, Tiny Ruins will be embarking on a European Tour next month, taking in…

Thurs 12th May – The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin
Fri 13th May – Eden Court, Inverness
Sat 14th May – Hug & Pint, Glasgow
Sun 15th May – Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Mon 16th May – St Pancras Old Church, London
Tues 17th May – The Harley, Sheffield
Wed 18th May – Gullivers, Manchester
Thurs 19th May – The Louisiana, Bristol
Fri 20th May – The Great Escape, Brighton
Sat 21st May – The Great Escape, Brighton