New Release & Live Dates: Fenne Lily – What’s Good

Fenne Lily has unveiled her official video for her recent single, What’s Good

Filmed with Theo Watkins & Jamie Harding of Old Rope Films, the video features Fenne herself and speaking about the visual concept, Fenne has shared: “The idea behind the sportswear aesthetic was to visually reflect the feeling of something one sided. ‘What’s Good’ is about the loneliness of realising you want somebody more than they want you; of playing by someone else’s rules. We wanted the video to articulate that feeling of isolation and powerlessness by playing ‘team’ sports alone”

Watch the official video for What’s Good, below…

In October she’ll embark on a unique co-headline tour with Siv Jakobsen, Sivu, and Paul Thomas Saunders playing some of the UK’s most beautiful venues including London’s Cecil Sharp House. See below for full upcoming live listings…

Sun 30 Jul – Lörrach, Germany, Rosenfelspark (w/ Lambchop)
Sun 3 Sep – Mosely Folk Festival
Wed 20 Sep – Berlin, Germany, Lido (w/ Novo Amor & King Creosote)
Thu 21 Sep – Cologne, Germany Kulturkirche (w/ Novo Amor & King Creosote)
Fri 22 Sep – Reeperbahn Festival
Wed Oct 4 – Shrewsbury, Henry Tudor House *
Thu Oct 5 – Bristol, The Lantern *
Fri Oct 6 – Manchester, Band on The Wall *
Sat Oct 7 – Liverpool, Buyers Club *
Sun Oct 8 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club *
Tue Oct 10 – Glasgow, CCA *
Wed Oct 11 – Newcastle, Cluny 2 *
Thu Oct 12 – London, Cecil Sharp House *

* w/ Siv Jakobsen, Sivu, and Paul Thomas Saunders