New Release: Johnny Flynn

jflynn1_credit Luke Montgomery_LoRes

We’re extremely excited that Johnny Flynn is set to release a brand new record!

Country Mile will be unveiled on September 30th, via Transgressive Records

A lyric video for The Lady Is Risen, the first single to be taken from the new album, is below…

 whilst the track itself is available now as a free download
when pre-ordering the album from the Johnny Flynn Shop or iTunes

And a new tour has been announced as well!

Sat 5th October – Edinburgh Pleasance Theatre
Sun 6th October – Glasgow Oran Mor
Mon 7th October – Manchester Club Academy
Tues 8th October – Birmingham Institute Library
Thurs 10th October – London Hackney Empire
Fri 11th October – Oxford Academy 2
Sat 12th October – Brighton St Georges Church
Mon 14th October – Bristol Anson Rooms
Tues 15th October – Leeds The Wardrobe
Weds 16th October – Dublin Whelans
Thurs 17th October – Belfast Limelight