New Release: Emmy The Great – Algorithm

ETG

Ahead of her much anticipated third album Second Love, due 11th March,
Emmy The Great has announced a new single from the record, titled Algorithm

Take a listen, by heading to the link below…
Emmy The Great – Algorithm

In other news, Emmy will be embarking on a UK tour throughout March, taking in…

Friday 11th March – Academy 2, Oxford
Saturday 12th March – Bodega, Nottingham
Sunday 13th March – Cluny, Newcastle
Tuesday 15th March – Stereo, Glasgow
Wednesday 16th March – Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds
Friday 18th March – Thekla, Bristol
Saturday 19th March – Temple, Birmingham
Sunday 20th March – Band On the Wall, Manchester
Tuesday 22nd March – Arts Centre, Norwich
Wednesday 23rd March – Joiners, Southampton
Thursday 24th March – Islington Assembly Hall, London