New Release: Bear’s Den – Think Of England

bearsden1_photo_ty_Johnson

Taken from their splendid debut album Islands,
Bear’s Den have revealed their latest track, Think Of England…

Currently on the road in North America, Bear’s Den return to the UK for a performance
at XFM’s Winter Wonderland in Manchester alongside Wild Beasts, Ben Howard and Hozier

They then set out on a UK & European tour in early 2015

Mon 15 Dec – Manchester O2 Apollo (XFM Winter Wonderland)
Fri 19 Dec – Utrecht Tivoli Vredenburg, NL (with Dotan)
Sun 21 Dec – Amsterdam Paradiso, NL (with Dotan)
Mon 22 Dec – Rotterdam Festival Stille Nacht, NL
Fri 06 Feb – Birmingham The Institute, UK
Sun 08 Feb – Dublin Workman’s Club, IE
Mon 09 Feb – Belfast Voodoo, UK
Wed 11 Feb – Glasgow Oran Mor, UK
Thu 12 Feb  – Newcastle The Cluny, UK
Fri 13 Feb – Manchester Gorilla, UK
Sun 15 Feb – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach, UK
Mon 16 Feb – Oxford O2 Academy 2, UK
Wed 18 Feb – Brighton Concorde 2, UK
Fri 20 Feb – Paris Point Ephemere, FR
Sat 21 Feb – Brussels Witloof Bar, BE
Mon 23 Feb – Amsterdam Melkweg Old Hall, NL
Tue 24 Feb – Hamburg Knust, DE
Wed 25 Feb – Cologne Buergerhaus Stollwerck, DE
Fri 27 Feb – Munich Strom, DE
Sat 28 Feb – Zurich Mascotte, CH
Tue 03 Mar – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, UK

Buy tickets for all dates at www.bearsdenmusic.co.uk/live